Latest Products http://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com Latest Products 17-06-19 en-us http://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com Textile Fabrics http://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/textile-fabrics.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Neelkanth Polysacks is a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of the finest quality Textile Fabrics. Our company is engaged in making available wide variety of Textile Fabrics that is inclusive of HDPE Fabrics, Non Woven Fabrics and PP Fabrics. HDPE Fabrics http://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/hdpe-fabrics.htm Textile Fabrics Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved niche for ourselves as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of the best quality HDPE Fabrics. HDPE Fabrics, offered by us, is made with premium material. The HDPE Fabrics is in compliance with the highest quality standards. Non Woven Fabrics http://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/non-woven-fabrics.htm Textile Fabrics Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying the best quality Non Woven Fabrics. Non Woven Fabrics are in great demand for various purposes. The Non Woven Fabrics, available with us, are in compliance with the highest quality standards. PP Fabrics http://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/pp-fabrics.htm Textile Fabrics Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved niche for ourselves as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of the best quality PP Fabrics. PP Fabrics, offered by us, is made with premium material. The PP Fabrics is in compliance with the highest quality standards. Clients can avail PP Fabrics from us in bulk quantities at very reasonable rates. Bags http://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/bags.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of the best quality Bags. We are engaged in making available different kinds of Bags such as HDPE Bags, Jumbo Bags, Non Woven Bags, PP Bags and LD Liner Bags. HDPE Bags http://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/hdpe-bags.htm Bags Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Manufacturer and Supplier of the best quality HDPE Bags. HDPE Bags, available with us, are made with premium materials. The offered HDPE Bags are known for their high strength, smooth finish and long-lasting feature. Jumbo Bags http://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/jumbo-bags.htm Bags Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of the finest range of Jumbo Bags. Jumbo Bags that we provide are appreciated for their high strength and durability. The Jumbo Bags can be availed from us in various colors and sizes, as per clients’ requirements. Non Woven Bags http://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/non-woven-bags.htm Bags Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of the finest range of Non Woven Bags. Non Woven Bags that we provide are appreciated for their high strength and durability. The Non Woven Bags can be availed from us in various colors and sizes, as per clients’ requirements. PP Bags http://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/pp-bags.htm Bags Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one stop shop in market for availing the best quality PP Bags. PP Bags that we offer are made with premium material that ensures their strength and durability. The PP Bags, available with us, are in accordance with the highest quality standards. LD Liner Bags http://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/ld-liner-bags.htm Bags Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Manufacturer and Supplier of the best quality LD Liner Bags. LD Liner Bags, available with us, are made with premium materials. The offered LD Liner Bags are known for their high strength, smooth finish and long-lasting feature. BOPP Laminated Products http://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/bopp-laminated-products.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Neelkanth Polysacks is a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of the finest quality BOPP Laminated Products. Our company is engaged in making available wide variety of BOPP Laminated Products that is inclusive of high quality BOPP Laminated Bags and BOPP Laminated Rolls. BOPP Laminated Bags http://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/bopp-laminated-bags.htm BOPP Laminated Products Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Manufacturer and Supplier of the best quality BOPP Laminated Bags. BOPP Laminated Bags, available with us, are made with premium materials. The offered BOPP Laminated Bags are known for their strength, smooth finish and long-lasting feature. BOPP Laminated Rolls http://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/bopp-laminated-rolls.htm BOPP Laminated Products Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved niche for ourselves as a noteworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of the best quality BOPP Laminated Rolls. BOPP Laminated Rolls, available with us, are made with premium materials that ensure their durability and high strength. Corrugated Boxes http://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/corrugated-boxes.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Corrugated Boxes are highly durable and helpful in packaging. The Corrugated Boxes, available with us, are acclaimed for their utilization of optimum space. Moreover, Corrugated Boxes can be customized on the basis of dimensions, material used, prints and finish. Tarpaulin http://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/tarpaulin.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Manufacturer and Supplier of the best quality Tarpaulin. Tarpaulin that we provide is made with the finest quality raw material that ensures its strength and longevity. The offered Tarpaulin is moisture resistant as well. PP Laminated Paper Bags http://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/pp-laminated-paper-bags.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our reliable and superfast shipping facilities will not let you wait much and will efficiently deliver the range to your doorstep. We are hailing from Ghaziabad(India) and make sure to reach buyer's specific destination within the promised time frame. Logistic Bags http://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/logistic-bags.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Listed amidst the renowned Suppliers of Logistic Bags, we successfully deliver the finest range of products the clients. Since incorporation, our organization has sustained its procedure to make delivery within the postulated time. Therefore, we assure to distribute goods to patrons' doorsteps on the day promised. Air Bubble Rolls http://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/air-bubble-rolls.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Maintaining the set industrial standards, we make sure that the range is as per the requirements. The company is deeply rooted in Ghaziabad(India) and is acknowledged for its fair pricing policy and professional attitude. Security Pouches http://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/security-pouches.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our dedicated workforce, we are able to bring forth a comprehensive range of Security Pouches. Headquartered in Ghaziabad(India), we are making available high quality products to every nook and corner of the country. Multiwall Paper Bags http://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/multiwall-paper-bags.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with industrious professionals, we keep a stern check on the products to ensure that the range is commensurate to international norms. Our organization is graded among receptive and responsible Suppliers of Multiwall Paper Bags, involved in providing to purchasers across diverse marketplaces.