Latest Products https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com Latest Products Wed, 08 Dec 2021 07:43:29 +0530 en-us https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com Packaging Bags https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/packaging-bags.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/packaging-bags.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bottom Valve Bags https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/bottom-valve-bags.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/bottom-valve-bags.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Namkeen Pouch https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/namkeen-pouch.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/namkeen-pouch.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Packaging Bag https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/hdpe-packaging-bag.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/hdpe-packaging-bag.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LD Liner Packaging Bag https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/ld-liner-packaging-bag.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/ld-liner-packaging-bag.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Packaging Bag https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/pp-packaging-bag.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/pp-packaging-bag.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jumbo Packaging Bag https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/jumbo-packaging-bag.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/jumbo-packaging-bag.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Packaging Bag https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/non-woven-packaging-bag.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/non-woven-packaging-bag.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Packaging Bag https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/paper-packaging-bag.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/paper-packaging-bag.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polythene Packaging Bag https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/polythene-packaging-bag.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/polythene-packaging-bag.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LDPE Plastic Packaging Bag https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/ldpe-plastic-packaging-bag.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/ldpe-plastic-packaging-bag.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Block Bottom Value Bag https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/block-bottom-value-bag.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/block-bottom-value-bag.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Block Bottom Wall Bag https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/block-bottom-wall-bag.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/block-bottom-wall-bag.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BOPP Block Bottom Wall Putty Bag https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/bopp-block-bottom-wall-putty-bag.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/bopp-block-bottom-wall-putty-bag.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Block Bottom Cement Bag https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/block-bottom-cement-bag.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/block-bottom-cement-bag.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Valve Cement Bag https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/valve-cement-bag.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/valve-cement-bag.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Valve Bag https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/pp-valve-bag.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/pp-valve-bag.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Laminated Paper Bag https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/hdpe-laminated-paper-bag.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/hdpe-laminated-paper-bag.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BOPP Namkeen Pouch https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/bopp-namkeen-pouch.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/bopp-namkeen-pouch.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Laminated Namkeen Pouch https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/polyester-laminated-namkeen-pouch.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/polyester-laminated-namkeen-pouch.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Fabric https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/pp-fabric.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/pp-fabric.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Fabric https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/non-woven-fabric.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/non-woven-fabric.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Strips Cutting Rolls https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/strips-cutting-rolls.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/strips-cutting-rolls.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Face Mask https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/face-mask.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/face-mask.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Poly Tarpaulin https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/poly-tarpaulin.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/poly-tarpaulin.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/hand-sanitizer.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/hand-sanitizer.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Corrugated Box https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/corrugated-box.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/corrugated-box.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shopping Paper Bag https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/shopping-paper-bag.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/shopping-paper-bag.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Bags https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/paper-bags.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/paper-bags.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BOPP Laminated Bag https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/bopp-laminated-bag.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/bopp-laminated-bag.htm Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BOPP Shrink Roll https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/bopp-shrink-roll.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/bopp-shrink-roll.htm Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible Packaging Roll https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/flexible-packaging-roll.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/flexible-packaging-roll.htm Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laminated PP Bag https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/laminated-pp-bag.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/laminated-pp-bag.htm Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturers of kraft paper Laminated PP bag and we have now started shopping bags of papers with wide range of premium quality and custom design and printing as per customers request. Poly Kraft Paper https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/poly-kraft-paper.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/poly-kraft-paper.htm Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturers of kraft paper Laminated PP bag and we have now started shopping bags of papers with wide range of premium quality and custom design and printing as per customers request. Non Woven Laminated Bag https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/non-woven-laminated-bag.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/non-woven-laminated-bag.htm Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of the finest range of Non Woven Bags. Non Woven Bags that we provide are appreciated for their high strength and durability. The Non Woven Bags can be availed from us in various colors and sizes, as per clients’ requirements. The Non Woven Bags are available with us at the most competitive prices. HDPE Rolls https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/hdpe-rolls.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/hdpe-rolls.htm Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We also manufacturer HDPE PP Fabric small cut rolls sizes 1" upto 54"size. HDPE fabric rolls are used for wrapping of textile fabrics. All types of rubber tyres, steels coils, copper coils, galvanized pipes etc...we are already supplying in different areas like Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, Greater Noida, Noida Uttarakhand, Gurgaon, Gurugram, Delhi NCR and Delhi. .. Woven Sacks https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/woven-sacks.htm https://www.neelkanthpolysacks.com/woven-sacks.htm Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530